Paul Revere Transportation LLC

Contact Paul Revere Transportation

For information or comments on our bus services, please use the appropriate email links or telephone numbers listed below.  Please be sure to use the proper link to ensure that your email reaches the proper department.


EZ Ride (Cambridge)
Winthrop/MBTA
Logan Express (Braintree & Woburn)

(617) 889-5899
Rochelle Gorcheck
rgorcheck@prtbus.com

Logan Airport Terminals Shuttle Bus
(617) 889-1888
Debbie Tavernese
dtavernese@prtbus.com

Logan Express (Back Bay)
(617) 889-1888
Anthony Watford
awatford@prtbus.com

Masco (LMA Shuttle)
(617) 445-4334
Michael Fonseca
mfonseca@prtbus.com

UMASS Boston Shuttle
(617) 445-4334
Kevin Kwok
kkwok@prtbus.com

CDM/Kendall Shuttle (Cambridge)
Shaw's Market Shuttle
(617) 445-4334
Fred Jones
fjones@prtbus.com

Charter Bus Requests
(617) 889-0344
Chris Kramek
ckramek@prtbus.com

Grand Canyon Bus Service
(928) 638-0591
Sharon Cann
scann@prtbus.com

 
MASCO MBTA Massport EZ Ride